header

Suite 700 - 116 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G3

 

Automated Telephone System
(613) 594-4505 or toll-free 1-866-594-4505
(voice mail extensions are listed below)
General fax number (613) 594-8233

 

CONTACT NAMETITLE/ EXT. / E-MAILDAY OFF

HOURS OF WORK (EST) 

John MacLennan National President ext. 15 president@unde.org    
June Winger Executive Vice-President ext. 14 evp@unde.org    
Sandra Montpetit Administrative Services Officer ext. 13 montpes@unde.org Friday 8am-4:30pm
Brian Loshuk Comptroller ext. 28 loshukb@unde.org Monday 7am-3:30pm
Anne-Marie Lusignan Labour Relations Officer *** on leave ***
ext. 21 lusigna@unde.org Monday 6:30am-3pm
Bev Gallagher Labour Relations Officer (Ontario and NCR) ext. 17 gallagb@unde.org Monday 7am-3:30pm
Paula Dignan Labour Relations Officer (BC, CSE, Prairies and the North) ext. 11 dignanp@unde.org Wed. 8am-4:30pm
Brendalee Blaney Labour Relations Officer (Nfld/Labrador, N.B. and N.S) ext. 23 blaneyb@unde.org Friday 6:30am-3pm
Dan Verreault Labour Relations Officer (NPF and Quebec) ext. 29 verread@unde.org Monday 6:30am-3pm
Paul Dagenais Labour Relations Officer (Classifications) ext. 24 dagenap@unde.org Friday 7am-3:30pm
Louis Bisson Labour Relations Officer (Separate employers / Staffing) ext. 16 bissonl@unde.org Friday 7am-3:30pm

Kim Brackhahn

Administrative Support Clerk/Membership/Mail Clerk ext. 18 brackhk@unde.org Monday 7:30am-4pm
Amanda Agnew Accounts Clerk ext. 27 agnewa@unde.org Friday 7:30am-4pm
Ronda Seguin Grievance Registry Clerk ext. 30 seguinr@unde.org Friday 8am-4:30pm